Jump To: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | W
A
A-Z HPD Library Resources: Find Articles
- Last Updated May 17, 2013
Library subscription databases, popular academic journals and free websites for Health & Medicine research.
- Last Updated May 17, 2013
Library subscription databases, popular academic journals and free websites for Health & Medicine research.
Alumni & Clinical Faculty - NSU HPD Inter-Library Loan and Document Delivery Policies
- Last Updated Aug 1, 2011
- Last Updated Aug 1, 2011
Audiology
- Last Updated Apr 18, 2013
Recommended resources for researching and other useful information in the field of audiology.
- Last Updated Apr 18, 2013
Recommended resources for researching and other useful information in the field of audiology.
B
Biomedical Informatics
- Last Updated Feb 6, 2013
Recommended resources for HPD Master of Science in Biomedical Informatics students and faculty
- Last Updated Feb 6, 2013
Recommended resources for HPD Master of Science in Biomedical Informatics students and faculty
C
CME's - Continuing Medical Education
- Last Updated Jun 30, 2011
Guide to various resources and opportunities for Medical CME credits.
- Last Updated Jun 30, 2011
Guide to various resources and opportunities for Medical CME credits.
Consumer Health Resources
- Last Updated Apr 22, 2013
A collection of FREE and useful health information resources
- Last Updated Apr 22, 2013
A collection of FREE and useful health information resources
D
Dental Medicine
- Last Updated May 22, 2013
An instructional pathfinder to researching for HPD Dental Medicine students and faculty.
- Last Updated May 22, 2013
An instructional pathfinder to researching for HPD Dental Medicine students and faculty.
E
ECG 2011 PDF Course by Ken Grauer {contents restricted to NSU HPD Patrons only}
- Last Updated Oct 3, 2011
PDF Files and links for the EKG, ECG, & ACLS Course by Ken Grauer
- Last Updated Oct 3, 2011
PDF Files and links for the EKG, ECG, & ACLS Course by Ken Grauer
F
Finding full-text
- Last Updated Dec 2, 2011
This guide gives detailed directions for finding the full-text of an article for which you have the citation information.
- Last Updated Dec 2, 2011
This guide gives detailed directions for finding the full-text of an article for which you have the citation information.
G
H
HPD Effective Writing Center for the College of Health Care Sciences
- Last Updated May 23, 2013
Welcome to the HPD Writing Center at HPD Library!
- Last Updated May 23, 2013
Welcome to the HPD Writing Center at HPD Library!
HPD Library Studio
- Last Updated Oct 18, 2012
HPD Students, Faculty, Staff: Practice presentations, record lectures, voiceover PowerPoints, create tutorials, collaborate using Skype.
- Last Updated Oct 18, 2012
HPD Students, Faculty, Staff: Practice presentations, record lectures, voiceover PowerPoints, create tutorials, collaborate using Skype.
HPD Technical Services Sandbox Guide
- Last Updated Apr 25, 2013
A published Sandbox guide to try new Campus Guide Features
- Last Updated Apr 25, 2013
A published Sandbox guide to try new Campus Guide Features
I
L
M
Medical Sciences
- Last Updated May 22, 2013
Recommended resources for HPD College of Medical Sciences students and faculty
- Last Updated May 22, 2013
Recommended resources for HPD College of Medical Sciences students and faculty
N
NEWS - HPV, Cervical Cancer, and HPV Vaccine
- Last Updated Jul 20, 2011
Guide for the latest information about HPV, Cervical Cancer, and HPV Vaccine. Includes - AutoSearches, RSS feeds and links.
- Last Updated Jul 20, 2011
Guide for the latest information about HPV, Cervical Cancer, and HPV Vaccine. Includes - AutoSearches, RSS feeds and links.
NIH Funding
- Last Updated May 21, 2013
Resources for finding grants from the National Institute of Health
- Last Updated May 21, 2013
Resources for finding grants from the National Institute of Health
O
Optometry Resources
- Last Updated Apr 25, 2013
An instructional pathfinder to researching for the HPD College of Optometry students and faculty.
- Last Updated Apr 25, 2013
An instructional pathfinder to researching for the HPD College of Optometry students and faculty.
Osteopathic Medicine
- Last Updated Apr 24, 2013
Recommended resources for HPD College of Osteopathic Medicine students and faculty
- Last Updated Apr 24, 2013
Recommended resources for HPD College of Osteopathic Medicine students and faculty
P
Pharmacy Research Guide
- Last Updated May 22, 2013
An instructional pathfinder for HPD College of Pharmacy students and faculty
- Last Updated May 22, 2013
An instructional pathfinder for HPD College of Pharmacy students and faculty
Public Health
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
Recommended resources for HPD Master of Public Health (M.P.H.) Program students and faculty
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
Recommended resources for HPD Master of Public Health (M.P.H.) Program students and faculty
R
S
Survival Guide for 1st year Med Students
- Last Updated Feb 28, 2013
This is a guide to introduce the First Year Med Students to the HPD Library resources that will help them through their first year and beyond.
- Last Updated Feb 28, 2013
This is a guide to introduce the First Year Med Students to the HPD Library resources that will help them through their first year and beyond.
T
The Henkel Physicians: A Family’s Life in Letters - an NLM Traveling Exhibition
- Last Updated Mar 26, 2013
NSU HPD Library's Display of the NLM Traveling Exhibition - The Henkel Physicians: A Family’s Life in Letters
- Last Updated Mar 26, 2013
NSU HPD Library's Display of the NLM Traveling Exhibition - The Henkel Physicians: A Family’s Life in Letters
Receive Email Updates
Featured Librarian |
Contact Info Kristin Kroger, B.A., M.L.I.S. (954) 262-3117 (800) 541-6682 (ext 23117) kristin.kroger@nova.edu Liaison to the Colleges of Osteopathic Medicine, College of Medical Sciences, & the Public Health & MSBI Programs Send Email Links: Profile & Guides |
