Jump To: A | B | C | E | F | H | I | L | M | S | T | U | W
A
American Legal History: Doing History
- Last Updated Apr 23, 2013
Resources to support students writing seminar papers using primary sources for Professor Jarvis's American Legal History course, Winter 2011
- Last Updated Apr 23, 2013
Resources to support students writing seminar papers using primary sources for Professor Jarvis's American Legal History course, Winter 2011
B
Business Clinic
- Last Updated Jan 22, 2013
These are the resources that you are allowed to use in clinic that might be useful.
- Last Updated Jan 22, 2013
These are the resources that you are allowed to use in clinic that might be useful.
C
Comparative Corporate Law
- Last Updated Jun 28, 2012
This resource guide is intended to be used by students taking the Comparative Corporate Law Seminar
- Last Updated Jun 28, 2012
This resource guide is intended to be used by students taking the Comparative Corporate Law Seminar
E
F
Faculty Services
- Last Updated Jan 20, 2012
A guide to available resources, databases, and technology for law faculty.
- Last Updated Jan 20, 2012
A guide to available resources, databases, and technology for law faculty.
Florida Legal Research
- Last Updated Apr 10, 2012
Guide for researching legal resources specifically related to Florida.
- Last Updated Apr 10, 2012
Guide for researching legal resources specifically related to Florida.
H
Health Law
- Last Updated Sep 5, 2012
This is for Health Law Master's students and anyone else interested in Health Law.
- Last Updated Sep 5, 2012
This is for Health Law Master's students and anyone else interested in Health Law.
I
L
LAW & LITERATURE
- Last Updated Jan 22, 2013
A research guide for students taking the Law & Literature seminar.
- Last Updated Jan 22, 2013
A research guide for students taking the Law & Literature seminar.
S
STAT-USA Database Links
- Last Updated May 10, 2013
This guide provides links to all the databases used by STAT-USA, which ceases operation on October 1, 2010.
- Last Updated May 10, 2013
This guide provides links to all the databases used by STAT-USA, which ceases operation on October 1, 2010.
T
The Economist--Current and Archival Access
- Last Updated Feb 29, 2012
Current and Archival access to NSU databases of British newsweekly The Economist
- Last Updated Feb 29, 2012
Current and Archival access to NSU databases of British newsweekly The Economist
U
United States Government Resources
- Last Updated May 10, 2013
United States government resources in the Law Library and on the Internet.
- Last Updated May 10, 2013
United States government resources in the Law Library and on the Internet.
Receive Email Updates
Featured Librarian |
Contact Info Shepard Broad Law Center Law Library and Technology Center Room L207A 954-262-6223 or x26223 Send Email Links: Profile & Guides |
