Welcome

The subject guide to Business provides information on resources available from the Alvin Sherman Library, both in the library and online, related to general business. The subject guide covers books, articles, Web sites, citation and course guides.
Where do I Start?
To access information about the business resources in each section, click on the appropriate tab above.
For frequently asked questions, please click on the 'How Do I...' tab above.
New Databases
Business Source Premier (BSP) provides full text for more than 2,300 journals, including full text for more than 1,100 peer-reviewed titles, as well as business-oriented newspapers, magazines and even case studies. This database provides full text back to 1886, and searchable cited references back to 1998. BSP is updated daily and is strong in the areas of management, accounting, finance and economics. Also, BSP has the full-text of Harvard Business Review back to Vol. 1, Issue 1 in 1922!
New Ebooks
New Print Books
There’s one catch: Google doesn’t reveal the secrets behind what works and what doesn’t. That’s where Grow Your Business With Google AdWords™ comes in. Inside this useful guide, international online marketing guru Jon Smith explains how to get the most out of AdWords™ by
* Developing a winning strategy
* Coming up with killer keywords
* Launching an AdWords™ campaign
* Writing an attention-grabbing ad
* Tracking clicks and converting them to sales
Librarian Profile |
Contact Info Referenc/Subject Specialist Librarian for Business email: jz190@nova.edu office phone: 954-262-4573 Send Email Links: Profile & Guides |
Need Help?
-
Ask in Person
-
Ask by Phone
-
Ask by Email
-
Ask by Chat
-
Ask by Text
-
Schedule an Appointment
What kind of appointment do you need to make?
» One-on-One research help for me
» Faculty request for classroom
» Middle/High School & Public groups




Loading...
