Full-text publications of the Organisation for Economic Co-Operation and Development, including country studies, reports, ebooks, periodicals, working papers, and statistics databases. They cover economics, business, and social issues in the 30 member countries and 70 other countries. Formerly SourceOECD.
OneClickdigital has over 10,000 downloadable audio books and hundreds of downloadable popular fiction ebooks. These items are downloadable to various Apple and Android products. This resource has popular best-selling titles from many of your favorite authors for children and adults.. The collection also includes eighty Pimsleur foreign language courses and over 300 books from well-known Spanish authors.
OTDBASE exclusively indexes and abstracts the Occupational Therapy literature. The database comprises almost 8000 searchable abstracts from over 20 national and international occupational therapy journals from 1970 to the present.
Oxford Clinical Psychology provides full-text access to over 300 titles in Oxford's global clinical psychology. Covering a broad range of specialty areas, disorders, and treatment modalities, Oxford Clinical Psychology enables users to search and browse high-quality research and practice information contributed by a superlative group of experienced authors and editors. Content is extensively vetted, and regularly updated. This comprehensive library of both new and classic titles includes professional reference books, seminal scholarly and research works, and therapist guides and workbooks in the renowned Treatments That Work series.
Full text of over 2700 Oxford books in Political Science, Economics and Finance, Philosophy, and Religion. Provides keywords, abstracts and full text at both book and chapter level, as well as relevant journal abstracts. Tutorial.