OneClick Digital has a new name --- RBdigital! New name --- same content. RBdigital has roughly 10,000 downloadable audio books and over 3,000 downloadable popular fiction/non-fiction ebooks for all reader levels. Titles are downloadable to a new app for IOS, Android, and Kindle Fire devices. RB Digital also includes eighty Pimsleur foreign language courses and over 100 Doctor Who episodes. Library staff recommend uninstalling the old app and downloading the new RB Digital app for easier site navigation and easier checkouts and renewals. Follow the prompts to select the Alvin Sherman Library as the provider and use your existing account login to retrieve your profile.
Current AAP recommendations for diagnosing, treating and preventing infectious disease in infants, children and adolescents. Online format designed to help you stay in step with the latest developments and clinical guidelines.
Provides details on doctrines and philosophies, reports on religious history, and related archeology. Religion Database also covers formal theological studies and commentary on topics of general interest from the perspectives of specific religions. Primary faiths represented in the database are Christianity, Islam, Judaism, and Buddhism.
Gale’s Research In Context is designed to bridge the gap between the Kids InfoBits resource for elementary school students and the subject-specific Gale In Context family, developed primarily for high school and undergraduate students.
Citations, abstracts, and selected full-text covering business, current affairs, economics, literature, religion, education, law, psychology, women's studies, arts and humanities, multiculturism, science, social science, health, and more.
Routledge Handbooks Online provides an overview of classic and current research and future trends in the Social Sciences and Humanities. At the same time, the content provides a guide to theory and method, the key sub-disciplines, and the current primary debates. Current library collections include Business and Economics, Security Studies, Tourism & Hospitality, the Performing Arts, Education, and Politics. Content is available for viewing in HTML and downloading in PDF.