The Tax and Accounting Center offers practitioners a comprehensive array of analysis, news, primary sources, and practice tools covering federal, international, and state tax issues and financial accounting. The tabs are labeled Federal Tax, State Tax, International Tax, Accounting, or Tax Practice Series.
Index of over 260 education trade journals, periodicals, and books, providing coverage of key education topics such as assessment, continuing education, current pedagogical research, curriculum development, instructional media, language arts, literacy standards, science & mathematics, and more.
Provides detailed information on colleges, universities, private secondary schools, specialty programs, and scholarships. Test preparation section provides practice tests and test preparation materials for numerous academic, civil service, and licensing tests. More than seventy complete ebooks are included. A resume builder and a career assessment tool are also included. Individual registration is required for test prep, ebook, and scholarship search.
Serves as a comprehensive bibliography to all known commercially available tests that are currently in print in the English language. TIP provides vital information to users including test purpose, test publisher, in-print status, price, test acronym, intended test population, administration times, publication date(s), and test author(s).
This edition of Twentieth Century North American Drama contains 1,386 plays by 209 playwrights, together with detailed, fielded information on related productions, theaters, production companies, and more. The database also includes selected playbills, production photographs and other ephemera related to the plays.