Skip to main content

Osteopathic Medicine: McGraw Hill-Primary Care eBooks

Recommended resources for Dr. Kiran C. Patel College of Osteopathic Medicine College of Osteopathic Medicine students and faculty

Primary Care collection

PDF versions of all of the eBooks in this collection

(2014). Pharmacotherapy Handbook, 9/E, McGraw-Hill Education.

(2013). Concise Pathology 3/e EB, McGraw-Hill Medical.

(2012). Stroke Prevention, Treatment, and Rehabilitation, McGraw-Hill Professional.

(2007). Medication Safety in Pregnancy and Breastfeeding, McGraw-Hill Education.

(2013). Physiology PreTest Self-Assessment and Review 14/E, McGraw-Hill Medical.

(2010). Dermoscopy: An Illustrated Self-Assessment Guide, McGraw-Hill Professional.

(2012). Anesthesiology Board Review Pearls of Wisdom 3/E, McGraw-Hill/Appleton & Lange.

(2002). Emergency Ophthalmology: A Rapid Treatment Guide, McGraw-Hill Education.

(2015). Sterile Compounding for Pharmacy Technicians--Training and Review for Certification, McGraw-Hill Education.

(2015). Orthopaedic Surgery Examination and Board Review, McGraw-Hill Education.

(2015). Pain Medicine and Management: Just the Facts, 2e, McGraw-Hill Education.

(2016). Master the Wards: Internal Medicine Handbook, McGraw-Hill Education.

(2016). Top Shelf: Essential Learning for the Internal Medicine Clerkship, McGraw-Hill Education.

(2016). Pulmonary Disease Examination and Board Review, McGraw-Hill Education.

(2016). Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery Board Review: Pearls of Wisdom, Third Edition, McGraw-Hill Education.

(2015). Assessment of Practice Performance in Emergency Medicine: A Clinician's Guide to Quality Improvement, McGraw-Hill Education.

(2015). Non-Sterile Compounding for Pharmacy Technicians?Training and Review for Certification, McGraw-Hill Education.

(2015). Lange Q&A Optometry Review: Basic and Clinical Sciences, McGraw-Hill Education.

(2015). McGraw-Hill Education's EMT-Basic Exam Review, Third Edition, McGraw-Hill Education.

(2015). Lung and Pleural Pathology, McGraw-Hill Education.

(2015). Radiology Case Review Series: Genitourinary Imaging, McGraw-Hill Education.

(2015). LANGE Q&A Physician Assistant Examination, Seventh Edition, McGraw-Hill Education.

(2015). Color Atlas and Synopsis: Gastrointestinal Pathology, McGraw-Hill Education.

(2015). Operative Microsurgery, McGraw-Hill Education.

(2015). Users' Guides to the Medical Literature: Essentials of Evidence-Based Clinical Practice, Third Edition, McGraw-Hill Education.

(2015). McGraw-Hill Education's EMT-Paramedic Exam Review, Third Edition, McGraw-Hill Education.

(2015). K.J. Lee's Essential Otolaryngology, Eleventh Edition, McGraw-Hill Education.

(2015). Clinical Procedures for Ocular Examination, Fourth Edition, McGraw-Hill Education.

(2015). Ultrasound of the Foot and Ankle: Diagnostic and Interventional Applications, McGraw-Hill Education.

(2015). LANGE Radiography Review Flashcards, McGraw-Hill Education.

(2014). Radiology Case Review Series: Pediatric Pediatric, McGraw-Hill Education.

(2014). Physician Assistant Exam Review, Pearls of Wisdom, McGraw-Hill/Appleton & Lange.

(2014). Anatomy Coloring Book for Health Professions, McGraw-Hill Education.

(2014). Operative Orthopedics of the Upper Extremity, McGraw-Hill Professional.

(2014). Essentials of Mechanical Ventilation, Third Edition, McGraw-Hill Medical.

(2014). Obstetrics & Gynecology Correlations and Clinical Scenarios, McGraw-Hill Education.

(2014). Body CT: The Essentials, McGraw-Hill Education.

(2014). Atlas of Ultrasound-Guided Musculoskeletal Injections, McGraw-Hill Professional.

(2014). Pharmacy Technician Exam Certification and Review, McGraw-Hill Education.

(2014). Introduction to Diagnostic Radiology, McGraw-Hill Education.

(2014). Neuroradiology Signs, McGraw-Hill Professional.

(2014). Radiology Case Review Series: Interventional Radiology, McGraw-Hill Professional.

(2014). Integrative Medical Biochemistry: Examination and Board Review, McGraw-Hill Education.

(2014). Family Medicine, 6E, McGraw-Hill Education.

(2014). The Teaching Hospital: Brigham and Women's Hospital and the Evolution of Academic Medicine, McGraw-Hill Professional.

(2014). Internal Medicine Correlations and Clinical Scenarios (CCS) USMLE Step 3, McGraw-Hill Medical.

(2013). The Anesthesia Guide, McGraw-Hill Professional.

(2013). Radioliogy Case Review Series: Breast Imaging, McGraw-Hill Professional.

(2013). Intraoperative Neuromonitoring, McGraw-Hill Professional.

(2013). Casarett & Doull's Toxicology: The Basic Science of Poisons, Eighth Edition, McGraw-Hill Professional.

(2013). McGraw-Hill Specialty Board Review Anatomic Pathology, McGraw-Hill Professional.

(2013). McGraw-Hill Specialty Board Review Anatomic Pathology Flashcards, McGraw-Hill Professional.

(2013). Manual of Healthcare Leadership - Essential Strategies for Physician and Administrative Leaders, McGraw-Hill Professional.

(2013). Basic Science of Oncology, Fifth Edition, McGraw-Hill Professional.

(2013). Basic Musculoskeletal Imaging, McGraw-Hill Professional.

(2013). The Ultimate Guide to the Physician Assistant Profession, McGraw-Hill Medical.

(2013). McGraw-Hill Specialty Board Review Clinical Anesthesiology, Second Edition, McGraw-Hill Professional.

(2013). Guide to the Canadian Family Medicine Examination, McGraw-Hill Professional.

(2013). Medical Research Essentials, McGraw-Hill Medical.

(2013). Radiology Case Review Series: MSK Imaging, McGraw-Hill Professional.

Primary Care collection continued

PDF versions of all of the eBooks in this collection

(2013). Gastrointestinal Imaging Cases, McGraw-Hill Professional.

(2013). Geometrical and Visual Optics, Second Edition, McGraw-Hill Education.

(2012). Interventional Nephrology, McGraw-Hill Professional.

(2012). The Ultimate Guide to Choosing a Medical Specialty, Third Edition, McGraw-Hill Medical.

(2012). Lange Q&A Surgical Technology Examination, Sixth Edition, McGraw-Hill Medical.

(2012). Anesthesia Unplugged, Second Edition, McGraw-Hill Professional.

(2012). Clinical Brain Mapping, McGraw-Hill Professional.

(2012). Histology: The Big Picture, McGraw-Hill Medical.

(2012). Gastroenterology and Hepatology Board Review: Pearls of Wisdom, Third Edition, McGraw-Hill/Appleton & Lange.

(2012). Neuroanatomy Text and Atlas, Fourth Edition, McGraw-Hill Medical.

(2012). Essential Otolaryngology: Head and Neck Surgery, Tenth Edition, McGraw-Hill Professional.

(2012). Otolaryngology Board Review: Pearls of Wisdom, Third Edition, McGraw-Hill/Appleton & Lange.

(2012). Ct & Mri Pathology: A Pocket Atlas, Second Edition, McGraw-Hill Education.

(2012). Hurst's the Heart Manual of Cardiology, Thirteenth Edition, McGraw-Hill Professional.

(2012). CURRENT Essentials of Nephrology & Hypertension, McGraw-Hill Professional.

(2015). LANGE Q&A: Mammography Examination, 3rd Edition, McGraw-Hill Education.

(2011). Mechanical Circulatory Support: Principles and Applications, McGraw-Hill Professional.

(2014). Clinical Judgment USMLE Step 3 Review, McGraw-Hill Medical.

(2011). Color Atlas & Synopsis of Sexually Transmitted Diseases, Third Edition, McGraw-Hill Professional.

(2011). Williams Manual of Hematology, Eighth Edition, McGraw-Hill Professional.

(2011). Head and Neck Imaging Cases, McGraw-Hill Professional.

(2011). Radiology On-Call: A Case-Based Manual, McGraw-Hill Professional.

(2010). End-of-Life-Care: A Practical Guide, Second Edition, McGraw-Hill Professional.

(2010). Genitourinary Imaging Cases, McGraw-Hill Education.

(2010). Emergent Management of Trauma, Third Edition, McGraw-Hill Professional.

(2010). CURRENT Essentials of Medicine, Fourth Edition, McGraw-Hill Medical.

(2009). The Common Symptom Guide, Sixth Edition, McGraw-Hill Professional.

(2009). Visual Perception: A Clinical Orientation, Fourth Edition, McGraw-Hill Medical.

(2009). USMLE Road Map Pathology, McGraw-Hill Medical.

(2008). Musculoskeletal Imaging Cases, McGraw-Hill Professional.

(2008). Pediatric Endocrinology and Inborn Errors of Metabolism, McGraw-Hill Professional.

(2008). Medical Microbiology: The Big Picture, McGraw-Hill Medical.

(2008). Essentials of Clinical Geriatrics, McGraw-Hill Professional.

(2008). Hospital Medicine: Just The Facts, McGraw-Hill Professional.

(2007). Lange Instant Access: Hospital Admissions: Essential Evidence-Based Orders for Common Clinical Conditions, McGraw-Hill Education.

(2007). Casarett & Doull's Toxicology, McGraw-Hill Professional.

(2007). The Pediatric Diagnostic Examination, McGraw-Hill Professional.

(2007). Sexually Transmitted Diseases, Fourth Edition, McGraw-Hill Professional.

(2007). Allergy and Asthma: Practical Diagnosis and Management, McGraw-Hill Professional.

(2007). Real Whole-Body MRI: Requirements, Indications, Perspectives, McGraw-Hill Professional.

(2007). Congenital Malformations: Evidence-Based Evaluation and Management, McGraw-Hill Professional.

(2007). Living Donor Organ Transplantation, McGraw-Hill Professional.

(2007). Understanding Patient Safety, McGraw-Hill Professional.

(2007). Maxey-Rosenau-Last Public Health and Preventive Medicine: Fifteenth Edition, McGraw-Hill Medical.

(2007). Toxico-terrorism: Emergency Response and Clinical Approach to Chemical, Biological, and Radiological Agents, McGraw-Hill Professional.

(2007). Understanding Global Health, McGraw-Hill Professional.

(2007). Pathology: The Big Picture, McGraw-Hill Medical.

(2007). CURRENT Essentials Orthopedics, McGraw-Hill Medical.

(2007). CURRENT Essentials Pediatrics, McGraw-Hill Medical.

(2006). Rational Medical Decision Making: A Case-Based Approach, McGraw-Hill Medical.

(2006). Handbook of Fractures, Third Edition, McGraw-Hill Education.

(2006). CURRENT Occupational & Environmental Medicine: Fourth Edition, McGraw-Hill Medical.

(2006). Clinical Pharmacokinetics Handbook, McGraw-Hill Education.

(2006). Diagnostic Thoracic Imaging, McGraw-Hill Professional.

(2005). Functional Neuroanatomy: Text and Atlas, Second Edition, McGraw-Hill Education.

(2005). Clinical Dialysis, Fourth Edition, McGraw-Hill Education.

(2005). Low Back Syndromes: Integrated Clinical Management, McGraw-Hill Medical.

(2005). Multicultural Medicine and Health Disparities, McGraw-Hill Professional.

(2005). Essential Adolescent Medicine, McGraw-Hill Education.

(2005). Histology Image Review, McGraw-Hill Education.

(2005). Medical Spanish, Fourth Edition, McGraw-Hill Education.

(2005). The Diabetes Mellitus Manual: A Primary Care Companion to Ellenberg & Rifkin's, Sixth Edition, McGraw-Hill Education.

(2005). Internal Medicine On Call, McGraw-Hill Medical.

(2004). Bull's Handbook of Sports Injuries, Second Edition, McGraw-Hill Education.

(2001). Clinical Physiology of Acid-Base and Electrolyte Disorders, McGraw-Hill Education.

(2001). Current Diagnosis & Treatment in Infectious Diseases, McGraw-Hill Education.

(2012). Harrisons Manual of Medicine, 18th Edition, McGraw-Hill Professional.

 (2013). Nephrology in 30 Days, McGraw-Hill Professional.

(2015). Clinician's Pocket Drug Reference 2016, McGraw-Hill Education.