Skip to main content
Martin and Gail Press Health Professions Division Library Guides
A-Z Martin and Gail Press Health Professions Division Library Resources: Find Article
Search this Guide
A-Z Martin and Gail Press Health Professions Division Library Resources: Find Article: L
Library subscription databases, popular academic journals and free websites for Health & Medicine research.
Language, Speech, & Hearing Services in Schools
Lexi-Tox Online (through LexiComp Online)
LexiComp Online for Dentistry - w/ Lexi-Tox
LexiComp Online with AHFS - w/ Lexi-Tox
LexisNexis Academic (beta)
Beta version of new LexisNexis Academic interface.
LexisNexis Academic Business
Contains business information including company profiles, SEC filings, accounting publications, and country profiles
LexisNexis Academic Legal
Provides Law Reviews; Shepard's Citations; federal & state codes; tax law; Canadian court cases; Canadian legislation; European Union, Commonwealth, & Foreign Nations; and Patents
LexisNexis Academic News
Contains newspapers, wire services, magazines, and blogs from around the world.
LexisNexis Academic People
Search over 20 biographical sources, including foreign and domestic directories of business, government, and law leaders.
LexisNexis Congressional Research Digital Collection Historical
Provides access to Congressional Research Service (CRS) reports (from 1916 to 2003) and Committee Prints (from 1830 to 2003).
LWW Health Library : Medical Education Collection
LWW Health Library:Premium Pharmacy Collection
Jun 9, 2018 12:19 AM
Login to LibApps
Report a problem.
Health & Medicine