Collection contains over 100 journals, primarily covering management, education, psychology, health, and nursing. If you want full text articles only, select 'SAGE Content Available to Me' and set the starting value of Date Range to January, 1999.
SAGE Research Methods Online (SRMO) is a research methods tool created to help researchers, faculty and students with their research projects. SRMO contains books, journals and videos. Researchers can explore methods concepts to help them design research projects, understand a particular method or identify a new method, and write up their research. Since SRMO focuses on methodology rather than disciplines, it can be used by researchers from the social sciences, health sciences and more.
Presents a broad range of scientific disciplines through extensive definitions, essays, diagrams, biographies, and experiments. Subjects include biology, chemistry, computer science, earth science, environmental science, forensic science, mathematics, physics, astronomy, and weather. Teacher resources available.
Full-text reference works including: Comprehensive Clinical Psychology, Encyclopedia of Applied Psychology, Encyclopedia of Information Systems, Encyclopedia of International Media and Communications, Encyclopedia of Language and Linguistics, Encyclopedia of Psychotherapy, Encyclopedia of Social Measurement, Encyclopedia of the Human Brain, and International Encyclopedia of the Social & Behavioral Sciences.
Provides access to the following Chemical Abstracts Service (CAS) databases: Chemical Abstracts (1907-present), Registry, CASREACT, CHEMLIST, CHEMCAT, and MEDLINE. It includes journal articles, book chapters, patents, conference proceedings, technical reports, and dissertations
Citations, abstracts, and selected full-text articles covering a wide range of social science and interdisciplinary fields from 1983 to present. For earlier citations, see Humanities and Social Sciences Index Retrospective.
Offers documents that explore the complexities and interpret the nature of social behavior and organization. The current release features more than 122,000 pages of content by major theorists. Highlights include 33 volumes of the Complete Works of Marx & Engels.
Full-text publications of the Organisation for Economic Co-Operation and Development, including country studies, reports, ebooks, periodicals, working papers, and statistics databases. They cover economics, business, and social issues in the 30 member countries and 70 other countries.
Sports Medicine and Exercise Science in Video provides instant access to hundreds of hours of high-quality video for the study of disease management, injury treatment, nutrition, special populations, fitness and health assessment, medical fitness, exercise adherence, sport science, worksite wellness, and much more.
Citations and abstracts to journals, books, and reference works in many subjects, but primarily science, technology, and medicine. Includes limited full text for approximately 40 subscribed journals. Also includes full text to Lecture Notes in Computer Science since 1997.
Full-text, curriculum-oriented health database aimed at high school students. Subjects include: body systems, diseases, drugs, first aid, current issues in health, physical and emotional well-being, and more. Teacher resources available.