Skip to main content

HPD Library Staff Directory: Departments

Administration

Robertson, Kaye, BS, MLS kayerob@nova.edu 954-262-3123 Executive Director
Hall, Brandon timohall@nova.edu 954-262-3111 Assistant to the Executive Director
Puccio, Todd, BA, MLS puccio@nova.edu 954-262-3114 Director of Technical Services
Roberts, Steve, MLIS sroberts2@nova.edu 954-262-3110 Circulation Manager

Liaison Librarians

Reference Desk hpdref@nova.edu 954-262-3108 General Help Desk
Anwar, Majid, MLIS manwar@nova.edu 954-262-3107 Liaison: Nursing, Optometry
Beegle, Pam beegle@nova.edu 954-262-3122 Liaison: Health Care Sciences, Occupational Therapy, Physician Assistant
De La Rosa, Daisy, MLIS delarosa@nova.edu 954-262-3117 Liaison: Anesthesiology Assistant, Cardiovascular Sonography, Pharmacy, Respiratory Therapy
Johnson, Melinda, MLIS, MA mjohnson@nova.edu   954-262-3135 Liaison: Athletic Training/Exercise Physiology, Audiology, Physical Therapy, Speech Language Pathology, H&H Performance
Rahaman, Tariq, MLIS trahaman@nova.edu 954-262-3119 Liaison: Dental - Emerging Technologies Librarian
Sarpy, JulieMSLS, MA jsarpy@nova.edu 954-262-3121 Liaison: Allopathic Medicine, Osteopathic Medicine

Note:  Any of the librarians will be happy to help you, regardless of your program.

Interlibrary Loan and Document Delivery

Andrews, Bill illhpd@nova.edu 954-262-3115 Interlibrary Loan
Ferguson, Craigrison illhpd@nova.edu 954-262-3120 Interlibrary Loan

Circulation: Front Desk

Roberts, Steve, MLIS sroberts2@nova.edu 954-262-3110 Circulation Manager
Ziegler, Catherine cziegler@nova.edu 954-262-3106 Circulation Coordinator
Catinella, Stephan scatinella@nova.edu 954-262-3106 Circulation, Coordinator (Evening)
Montero, Kiara km1628@nova.edu 954-262-3106 Circulation
Pena, Joseph penajose@nova.edu 954-262-3106 Circulation
Trinidad, Doxia dt597@nova.edu 954-262-3106 Library Assistant / Circulation

Circulation: Study Center

HPD Library Study Rooms hpdcirc@nova.edu 954-262-3106 HPD Library Circulation Desk
Macklin, Brooke bmacklin@nova.edu 954-262-1571 Study Center Attendant
Prather, Justin jp1718@nova.edu 954-262-1571 Study Center Attendant
Sammon, Patrick psammon@nova.edu 954-262-1571 Study Center Attendant
Thompson, Derrick derrickt@nova.edu 954-262-1571 Study Center Attendant
Tier-Moss, Diedre dtiermoss@nova.edu 954-262-1571 Study Center Attendant

Acquisitions & Emerging Technologies

Vacant                954-262-3122 Acquisitions Librarian

Technical Services

Puccio, Todd, BA, MLS puccio@nova.edu 954-262-3114 Director of Technical Services
Andrews, Star sa11@nova.edu 954-262-3129  Electronic Resources
Sonpar, Deepa sonpar@nova.edu 954-262-3110 Technical Services / Serials

Computer Systems

Sager, Aaron asager@nova.edu 954-262-1841 Technology Support