Skip to main content

HPD Technical Services Sandbox Guide: Home

A published Sandbox guide to try new Campus Guide Features

Use Licensed Images

NCI Metathesaurus - Medical Terms

NLM ENTREZ Medical Databases

Search Multiple
NLM NCBI Databases {info}

NLM TOXNET - Chemical and Pharmaceutical Database

Search NLM TOXNET {info}



  

HPD Library New Materials

HPD Library New Materials - CHILD

Loading

HPD Library New Materials - REHABILITATION

Loading

Rosetta Stone Instructions

Canned - Search Hotlinks into E-Lib Databases

  • Alternative Medicine | HPD-ALTMED

http://sherman2.library.nova.edu/e-library/index.php?action=results&input= HPD-ALTMED

 

  • Anatomy | HPD-ANT

http://sherman2.library.nova.edu/e-library/index.php?action=results&input= HPD-ANT

 

  • Articles/Journals | HPD-A-I

http://sherman2.library.nova.edu/e-library/index.php?action=results&input= HPD-A-I

 

  • Calculators | HPD-CALC

http://sherman2.library.nova.edu/e-library/index.php?action=results&input= HPD-CALC

 

  • Case Studies | HPD-CASE

http://sherman2.library.nova.edu/e-library/index.php?action=results&input= HPD-CASE

 

  • Clinical/Point of Care | HPD-POC

http://sherman2.library.nova.edu/e-library/index.php?action=results&input=HPD-POC

 

  • Diagnostic Tests | HPD-DXTST

http://sherman2.library.nova.edu/e-library/index.php?action=results&input= HPD-DXTST

 

  • Drugs | HPD-RX

http://sherman2.library.nova.edu/e-library/index.php?action=results&input= HPD-RX

 

  • EBooks | HPD-EBOOK

http://sherman2.library.nova.edu/e-library/index.php?action=results&input= HPD-EBOOK

 

  • Exam Prep | HPD-EXAM

http://sherman2.library.nova.edu/e-library/index.php?action=results&input= HPD-EXAM

 

  • Guidelines | HPD-GUIDL

http://sherman2.library.nova.edu/e-library/index.php?action=results&input= HPD-GUIDL

 

  • Mobile | HPD-MOBILE

http://sherman2.library.nova.edu/e-library/index.php?action=results&input= HPD-MOBILE

 

  • Multimedia | HPD-MULTIM

http://sherman2.library.nova.edu/e-library/index.php?action=results&input= HPD-MULTIM

 

  • Patient Education | HPD-PATED

http://sherman2.library.nova.edu/e-library/index.php?action=results&input= HPD-PATED

 

  • Procedures/Skills | HPD-PROC

http://sherman2.library.nova.edu/e-library/index.php?action=results&input= HPD-PROC

 

  • Reference | HPD-REF

http://sherman2.library.nova.edu/e-library/index.php?action=results&input= HPD-REF

_____________________________

HPD Library New Materials - Alphabetical

NSU HPD Library Monthly New Materials

Loading

Clinical Trials.gov RSS Feed - NSU

Custom "Canned" Search RSS Feed

NSU Associated Clinical Trials

Loading

NLM Drug Portal

By Name   By Category

Databases

  1. ACP PIER & AHFS DI Essentials - Teton Data Systems
    An Evidence-based Foundation for Safe and Effective Drug Therapy - ACP (American College of Physicians) PIER: The Physicians' Information and Education Resource. Find authoritative, evidence-based guidance to improve clinical care AHFS DI Essentials is a collection of drug monographs kept current by ongoing electronic updates
    Local access for all registered users. Remote access only for NSU.
  2. AgeLine (EBSCO) - EBSCOhost
    Citations and abstracts on health-related, public policy, social and fiscal issues related to aging. Sources include scholarly and consumer-oriented publications.
    Local access for all registered users. Remote access only for NSU.

Subject Guide Author

Todd Puccio's picture
Todd Puccio
Contact:
Director of Technical Services

HPD Library

(954) 262-3114

ext 2-3114

puccio@nova.edu

UlrichsWeb

Link to UlrichsWeb

or do a Quick Search

Test Box

  1. ACP PIER & AHFS DI Essentials - Teton Data Systems
    An Evidence-based Foundation for Safe and Effective Drug Therapy - ACP (American College of Physicians) PIER: The Physicians' Information and Education Resource. Find authoritative, evidence-based guidance to improve clinical care AHFS DI Essentials is a collection of drug monographs kept current by ongoing electronic updates
    Local access for all registered users. Remote access only for NSU.
Loading

Video Safri test

Video Link

Protected doc

RSS Feed from Web of Sciecen NSU Related Pubs

Loading