Skip to main content

Clinical Affiliates: Contact Person for Clinical Affiliate Access

Contacts for Clinical Affiliates by Program

Anesthesiologist Assistant - Ft. Lauderdale

Robert Wagner, Program Director

rwagner@nova.edu

(954)262-3959

Anesthesiologist Assistant - Tampa

Llalando Austin, Program Director

llalando@nova.edu

(813)574-5304

Audiology

Erica Friedland, Program Chair

ericaf@nova.edu

(954)262-7765

Cardiovascular

Sam Yoders, Program Director

yoders@nova.edu

(813)574-5371

COM - for Clinical Faculty

Maritza Portillo, Coordinator

mportillo@nova.edu

(954) 262-1549

COM - for Residents

Carol Sui, Administrative Director CEME

casiu@nova.edu

(954)262-1499

Nursing - Palm Beach 

Stephanie La Manna

slamanna@nova.edu

(561)805-2263

Nursing - Tampa 

Donna McCraney

dmccraney@nova.edu

(813)574-5294

Occupational Therapy: Ft. Lauderdale

Alison Herman, Asst. Professor

weininge@nova.edu

(954)262-1233

Occupational Therapy: Tampa

Sheila Longpre

longpre@nova.edu

(954)574-5290

Optometry

Lori Vollmer, Director of Residencies

Kim Reed, Associate Professor

(2 sign for Optometry)

lvollmer@nova.edu

kimreed@nova.edu

(954)262-1452

(954)262-4227

PA: Davie

Stephen Stephen Andreades Clinical Director

andreade@nsu.nova.edu

(954)262-1281

PA: Jacksonville

Stephanie Brighton, Clinical Support Coordinator

brighton@nova.edu

(954)262-1100

PA:  Orlando

Marci Pagan

mp1296@nova.edu

(407)264-5158

Pharmacy: SWF

Charlene Couillard, Assistant Professor/Assistant Clinical Director |

Carmen E. Zapata

cc1840@nova.edu |

czapatacru@nova.edu

(239)274-1035 

(239)274-6978

Pharmacy: Ft. Lauderdale

Stacey Maravent, Director of Experiential Education for APPE Rotations |

Jennifer Steinberg, Director of Experiential Education for IPPE Rotations

stacey.maravent@nova.edu |

js2128@nova.edu

(561)805-2238 

(954)262-1374

Pharmacy: Palm Beach

Stacey Maravent, Director of Experiential Education for APPE Rotations |

Jennifer Steinberg, Director of Experiential Education for IPPE Rotations

stacey.maravent@nova.edu |

js2128@nova.edu

(561)805-2238

(954)262-1374

Pharmacy: Puerto Rico

Julie Marin, Interm Director of Experiential Education

marin@nova.edu

(787)773-6585

Physical Therapy: Fort Lauderdale

Clinical Faculty

Debra Stern, Director of Clinical Education

Residents

Jennifer Canbeck, Director of Post-Professional Clinical Advancement

 

debras@nova.edu

 

canbeck@nova.edu

 

(954)262-1662

 

(954) 262-1967

Physical Therapy: Tampa

Robin Galley

rgalley@nova.edu

(813)574-5316

Sonography

Cathy Scholl

cscholl@nova.edu

(813)574-5374

Vascular Sonography:

Patricia Toribio

toribio@nova.edu

(954)262-1220