Online reference library of over 500 full text reference books. Includes business plan handbooks, specialized encyclopedias, directories, and other books. Covers topics related to business, education, social sciences, sciences, humanities, and more.
Lynda.com, part of LinkedIn, provides eLearning videos for flipped classroom learning, business, creative and technology skills, designed for desktop and mobile learning. This resource supports training, career and personal development, technology, hard and soft skills, and much more. There are currently 5762 courses taught by industry experts.
Provides high quality online tutorials on a variety of subjects including math, writing, business, and computer skills
APA Style CENTRAL is a web-based suite of integrated services and tools designed to help both develop and enhance research and writing skills as well as facilitate publication. APA Style CENTRAL is the official, authoritative online resource for instruction and reference related to the application and proper use of APA Style. APA Style CENTRAL is optimized for Firefox, Chrome, and Safari. Internet Explorer is not recommended.
Provides online tutorials explaining how to avoid plagiarism and how to properly cite sources and format papers using APA
This interactive database provides sample citations and paper templates where students can cite while they write their paper either individually or for group papers
Provides detailed information on colleges, universities, private secondary schools, specialty programs, and scholarships. Test preparation section provides practice tests and test preparation materials for numerous academic, civil service, and licensing tests. More than seventy complete ebooks are included. A resume builder and a career assessment tool are also included. Individual registration is required for test prep, ebook, and scholarship search.
Free online practice exams for college, graduate programs, and careers
Foundation Grants to Individuals Online, the premier online database for artists, students, researchers, and other individual grantseekers. Foundation Grants to Individuals Online is a database of nearly 10,000 foundations that support individuals with grants, scholarships, fellowships, and more.