UNIV 1000 First Year Seminar: Identity, Genetics & Ancestry

info question Facebook Twitter user Ask Skip the menu to the main content

This page highlights resources for research topics relating to identity, genetics, and ancestry.

Quick Search

Find Books, Journals, Media:


E-Books | Advanced Search My Library Account |

     Search Full Text Finder to find the full text of a publication.

Advanced Search | DOI Tools

If you see an embargo next to a e-journal title: An embargo period is a period of time which an official academic publication is not yet available online, either due to publishing restrictions or subscription contracts.  Ex: "Embargo: 1 Year" = access begins one year ago from today's date.

Search Full Text Finder to find the full text of a publication.

Databases: search for articles, datasets, and videos on your topic

View Databases by Subject OR All Databases  

 
 
 

 Search NSUWorks - NSU's Institutional Repository:

Browse or search scholarship in Digital Commons @ NSUWorks!

If you see an embargo and a date within a NSUWorks record: An embargo period is a period of time which an official academic publication is not yet available online, either due to publishing restrictions, author requests, or subscription contracts.  Ex: "Embargo: 1 Year" = access begins one year ago from today's date.

 Find Select Scholarly Articles via Google Scholar: 
 
 
Loading

Search NSU Databases for Articles & More

Databases: search for articles, datasets, and videos on your topic

View Databases by Subject OR All Databases  

Related Class Themes

Note: Not all professors may be listed.

Schmitt Books