Exporting References from the DatabasesManually Adding a Reference
Checking Endnote CompatibilityDownloading Endnote: WindowsDownloading EndNote: MacCreating a New LibraryChoosing Citation StylesSelecting Import FiltersSetting Up Full Text SearchesUpdating the Journals Term List
Changing the LayoutSearching the LibraryViewing & Editing ReferencesCreating Groups
Finding Full-Text PDFsAttaching a PDFCreating References from PDFs
Adding Citations in WordEditing Citations in WordFormatting the BibliographyCreating an Independent Bibliography
Creating an AccountAdding & Editing ReferencesAdding & Sharing GroupsAttaching PDFsWorking in WordSyncing
This is the "Introduction" page of the "Endnote" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Endnote  

EndNote is a free software for Nova students, faculty & staff. Use it to store and organize your references and PDFs from the library's databases. Insert citations from Endnote into a word document as you write.
Last Updated: Jun 25, 2014 URL: http://nova.campusguides.com/endnote-libguide Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Introduction Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

What is Endnote?

EndNote is a software application that is free to all NSU students, faculty and staff. 

Why use Endnote?

  • Import your references directly into Endnote from the library's databases
  • Store and organize your references in Endnote
  • Insert citations from Endnote into a word document as you write
  • Format your citations and bibliographies using a variety of bibliographic styles

 


Check out this short video that highlights EndNote's great features.

Broward County Logo

The ASLRITC is a joint-use facility between Nova Southeastern University and the Broward Cty. Board of County Commissioners

Patron Portals :: Electronic Resources :: Services :: About Us :: Help :: Home
Alvin Sherman Library, Research, and Information Technology Center
3100 Ray Ferrero Jr. Blvd. · Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33314-1013
Contact the library online or by phone (954-262-4600)
Copyright © 2010 · Webmaster · Equipment and Service Status
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip