Citations, abstracts and selected full-text from scholarly journals and other periodicals covering business, management, economics, advertising, marketing, human resources, finance, taxation and more. Coverage: 1971 to current.
cademic Search Premier encompasses the expansive academic disciplines now being offered in colleges and universities. This resource provides an elaborate array of titles to cornerstone academia. Users accessing this resource will be provided with comprehensive content right at their fingertips, including PDF backfiles to 1975 or further for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references for more than 1,050 titles.
Georef, published by the American Geological Institute, is one of the principal indexes of geology and related sciences. Georef covers North American geology back to 1669 and world geology since 1933. It indexes journal articles, books, technical reports, dissertations, and other publications. It currently indexes over 3,500 journals, adding 4,000-7,000 records per month. Access is also available to "Georef in Process", covering the very latest in the geological literature in brief form.
Provides abstracts, cited references, times cited, and links to full text when available for peer reviewed articles in the sciences, social sciences, and arts and humanities. Tools allow citation tracking, exporting of citations, etc. Includes Science Citation Index, Social Sciences Citation Index, and Arts & Humanities Citation Index which can also be searched separately.
The National Geographic Magazine Archive from 1888, provides unlimited access to full-text searching of every article of the world’s most recognized magazine from its first publication in 1888. This comprehensive archive is an essential tool for researchers of all ages for the study of science, nature, geography and much more. Includes full text books on travel, science and technology, history, environment, animals, photography, peoples and cultures. Over 325 videos on topics from the Islamic world to the lifestyle of Beluga whales and much more.
Science in Context features authoritative information for assignments and projects, and provides detailed coverage of popular subjects. From earth science and life science, to space, technology, mathematics and science, history and biography, this revolutionary, curriculum-oriented online experience is designed to boost achievement for students and researchers.
Online reference library of over 500 full text reference books. Includes business plan handbooks, specialized encyclopedias, directories, and other books. Covers topics related to business, education, social sciences, sciences, humanities, and more.