This is the "Alphabetical Staff Listing" page of the "HPD Staff Directory" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Last Updated: Apr 30, 2014 URL: http://nova.campusguides.com/hpdstaff Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Alphabetical Staff Listing Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

HPD Library Staff October 2013

Welcome to the Health Professions Division Library

 

Alphabetical Listing

Andrews, Bill    wa101@nova.edu 954-262-3106 Interlibrary Loan
Andrews, Star sa11@nova.edu 954-262-3129  Electronic Resources
Anwar, Majid, MLIS manwar@nova.edu 954-262-3107 Liaison: Nursing, Optometry
Catinella, Stephan scatinella@nova.edu 954-262-3106 Circulation
Chiplock, Amanda, MLIS ac1815@nova.edu 954-262-3122 Acquisitions/Emerging Technologies Librarian
Dabydeen, Sharon illhpd@nova.edu 954-262-3120 Interlibrary Loan
De La Rosa, Daisy ddelarosa@nova.edu 954-262-3110 Technical Services / Serials
Fairchild, Lela plela@nova.edu 954-262-3111 Assistant to the Executive Director
Ferguson, Craigrison cf568@nova.edu 954-262-1571 Study Center Attendant
Ford, Desman desman@nova.edu 954-262-1841 Technology Support
Gordon, Monique mg332@nova.edu 954-262-3106 Circulation
Johnson, Melinda, MLIS, MA mjohnson@nova.edu   954-262-3135 Liaison: Health Care Sciences, Physician Assistant
Kroger, Kristin, MLIS kk663@nova.edu 954-262-3117 Liaison: Osteopathic Medicine, Medical Sciences
Pena, Joseph penajose@nova.edu 954-262-3106 Circulation
Prather, Justin jp1718@nova.edu 954-262-1571 Study Center Attendant
Puccio, Todd, BA, MLS puccio@nova.edu 954-262-3114 Director of Technical Services
Robertson, Kaye, BS, MLS kayerob@nova.edu 954-262-3123 Executive Director
Sammon, Patrick psammon@nova.edu 954-262-1571 Study Center Attendant
Thimons, Dana, MLIS, AHIP dthimons@nova.edu 954-262-3121 Liaison: Dental Medicine, Pharmacy
Thompson, Derrick derrickt@nova.edu 954-262-1571 Study Center Attendant
Tier-Moss, Diedre dtiermoss@nova.edu 954-262-3106 Study Center Attendant
Trinidad, Doxia dt597@nova.edu 954-262-3106 Library Assistant / Circulation
Ziegler, Catherine cziegler@nova.edu 954-262-3106 Circulation
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip