Skip to main content

Martin and Gail Press Health Professions Division Library Staff Directory: Alphabetical Staff Listing

Martin and Gail Press HPD Library Staff December 2016

Welcome to the Martin and Gail Press Health Professions Division Library

Alphabetical Listing

Andrews, Bill    wa101@nova.edu 954-262-3120 Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
Andrews, Star sa11@nova.edu 954-262-3129  Electronic Resources
Antkiewicz, Michelle mantkiew@nova.edu 954-262-3116 Technical Services / Serials
Anwar, Majid, MLIS manwar@nova.edu 954-262-3107 Liaison: Nursing, Optometry
Beegle, Pam, BA, MLS beegle@nova.edu 954-262-3122 Liaison: Health Sciences, Occupational Therapy, Physician Assistant
Bermudez, Alex abermudez@nova.edu 954-262-3106 Night Owl Attendant
Catinella, Stefan scatinella@nova.edu 954-262-3106 Evening Circulation Supervisor
De La Rosa, Daisy, MLIS ddelarosa@nova.edu 954-262-3117 Liaison: Anesthesiology Assistant, Cardiovascular Sonography, Pharmacy, Respiratory Therapy, Sonography
Ferguson, Craigrison cf568@nova.edu 954-262-3115 Library Assistant / Document Delivery
Hall, Brandon timohall@nova.edu 954-262-3111 Assistant to the Executive Director
Jean, Carline cj1079@nova.edu 954-262-3106 Night Owl Attendant
Johnson, Melinda, MLIS, MA mjohnson@nova.edu 954-262-3135 Liaison: Athletic Training, Exercise Science, Physical Therapy, Audiology, Speech Language Pathology
Macklin, Brooke bmacklin@nova.edu 954-262-1571 Study Center Attendant
Mobley, Laquelle lmobley@nova.edu 954-262-3106 Night Owl Attendant
Montero, Kiara km1628@nova.edu 954-262-3106 Library Assistant / Circulation
Pena, Joseph penajose@nova.edu 954-262-3106 Library Assistant / Circulation
Puccio, Todd, BA, MLS puccio@nova.edu 954-262-3114 Director of Technical Services
Rahaman, Tariq, MLIS trahaman@nova.edu 954-262-3119 Liaison: Dental - Emerging Technologies Librarian
Roberts, Steve, MLIS sroberts2@nova.edu 954-262-3110 Circulation Manager
Robertson, Kaye, BS, MLS kayerob@nova.edu 954-262-3123 Executive Director
Romain, Melissa mr2088@nova.edu 954-262-3106 Study Center Attendant
Sager, Aaron asager@nova.edu 954-262-1841 Technology Support
Sarpy, Julie, Ph.D, MSLS, MA jsarpy@nova.edu 954-262-3121 Liaison: Allopathic Medicine, Osteopathic Medicine
Thompson, Derrick derrickt@nova.edu 954-262-1571 Study Center Attendant
Tier-Moss, Diedre dtiermoss@nova.edu 954-262-1571 Study Center Attendant
Trinidad, Doxia dt597@nova.edu 954-262-3106 Library Assistant / Circulation
Vidal, Annette av748@nova.edu 954-262-3106 Night Owl Attendant
Ziegler, Catherine cziegler@nova.edu 954-262-3126 Circulation Coordinator