Skip to main content

HPD Library Staff Directory: Alphabetical Staff Listing

HPD Library Staff December 2014

Welcome to the Health Professions Division Library

Alphabetical Listing

Andrews, Bill    wa101@nova.edu 954-262-3120 Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
Andrews, Cassandra ca1077@nova.edu 954-262-3115 Library Assistant / Document Delivery
Andrews, Star sa11@nova.edu 954-262-3129  Electronic Resources
Anwar, Majid, MLIS manwar@nova.edu 954-262-3107 Liaison: Nursing, Optometry
Catinella, Stephan scatinella@nova.edu 954-262-3106 Evening Circulation Supervisor
Ferguson, Craigrison cf568@nova.edu 954-262-1571 Study Center Attendant
Gordon, Monique mg332@nova.edu 954-262-3106 Library Assistant/Circulation
Hall, Brandon illhpd@nova.edu 954-262-3111 Assistant to the Executive Director
Johnson, Melinda, MLIS, MA mjohnson@nova.edu 954-262-3135 Liaison: Health Care Sciences
Kroger, Kristin, MLIS kk663@nova.edu 954-262-3117 Liaison: Osteopathic Medicine, Medical Sciences
Mariano, Vince mariano@nova.edu 954-262-3121 Reference Librarian
Pena, Joseph penajose@nova.edu 954-262-3106 Library Assistant / Circulation
Prather, Justin jp1718@nova.edu 954-262-1571 Study Center Attendant
Puccio, Todd, BA, MLS puccio@nova.edu 954-262-3114 Director of Technical Services
Reynolds, John MLIS jreynolds@nova.edu 954-262-3122 Emerging Technologies, Liaison: Dental, Pharmacy, Physician Assistant
Roberts, Steve, MLIS sroberts2@nova.edu 954-262-3110 Circulation Manager
Robertson, Kaye, BS, MLS kayerob@nova.edu 954-262-3123 Executive Director
Sager, Aaron asager@nova.edu 954-262-1841 Technology Support
Sarpy, Julie, MSLS, MA jsarpy@nova.edu 954-262-3121 Liaison: Dental, Physician Assistant
Sonpar, Deepa sonpar@nova.edu 954-262-3116 Technical Services / Serials
Thompson, Derrick derrickt@nova.edu 954-262-1571 Study Center Attendant
Tier-Moss, Diedre dtiermoss@nova.edu 954-262-1571 Study Center Attendant
Trinidad, Doxia dt597@nova.edu 954-262-3106 Library Assistant / Circulation
Ziegler, Catherine cziegler@nova.edu 954-262-3126 Circulation Coordinator