Environmental Impact Statements - ProQuest
Provides concise abstracts of environmental impact statements produced by the Federal government. Each abstract includes description of the project, sections on positive impact and negative consequences, and legal mandates.
GreenFILE: Environmental Awareness Database - EBSCOhost
This collection of scholarly, government and general-interest titles includes content on the environmental effects of individuals, corporations and local/national governments, and what can be done at each level to minimize these effects.
GREENR - Gale Cengage Learning
GREENR is interactive and current, allowing users to navigate issue, organization and country portals. It's a one-stop site dedicated to studying sustainability and the environment.
Environmental Sciences & Pollution Management - ProQuest
Citations and abstracts for sources on the environmental sciences and related topics including bacteriology, biotechnology, ecology, environmental engineering, health and safety science, human population, microbiology, natural resource management, pollution, risk, sustainability, toxicology, and water resources. Includes 13 subfiles which can be searched individually or in combination.
LexisNexis Academic Legal - LexisNexis
Provides Law Reviews; Shepard's Citations; federal & state codes; tax law; Canadian court cases; Canadian legislation; European Union, Commonwealth, & Foreign Nations; and Patents
ProQuest Congressional - ProQuest
Provides access to Congressional Research Service (CRS) reports (from 1916 to present), Committee Prints (from 1830 to 2003), and Senate and Congressional Documents and Reports (from 1817-2003).
Environment & Safety Resource Center - Bloomberg BNA - Bureau of National Affairs
This Resource Center gives easy and instant access to all the information needed to understand and comply with federal and state environment and safety laws and regulations. Value is added to public domain information with editor's notes; histories of changes; hypertext linking to cross-referenced documents; and use of the powerful search tool, Find Related Documents.
HeinOnline Spinelli's Law Librarian's Reference Shelf - William S. Hein & Co.
This collection brings together various reference works and tools for law librarians. Content includes: AALL GD-SIS State Bibliographies, AALL Publication Series, Legal Dictionaries, Serials, Cataloging Publications, Bibliographies, Bibliography of Early American Law, Legal Research Guide Series, Memorials of Law Librarians and much more!