Alternate Page for Screenreader Users

Library Guides - Stacy Allsop

Guides

Conflict Analysis & Resolution
by Stacy Allsop, Melissa Johnson - Last Updated Jan 22, 2014
The subject guide to Conflict Analysis & Resolution provides information on resources available from the Alvin Sherman Library, both in the library and online, related to peace studies, conflict management and resolution, and related topics.
CPS Psychology E-Train
by Stacy Allsop - Last Updated Jun 24, 2013
This guide was created to help acquaint Center for Psychological Studies students with the Alvin Sherman Library and its resources. The E-Train must be completed by students within the first year of starting their degree program.
Tags: cps, dais, psychology
Distance and Instructional Library Services
by Stacy Allsop, Dawn Harper, Michelle Keba, Laura Ramirez, Brian Ryckman, Johanna Tunon - Last Updated May 5, 2014
Information and workshops from the Alvin Sherman Library Distance and Instructional Library Services department
Diversity and Psychosocial Issues: SFTM 6331, SFTD 6520, & DMFT 6520
by Stacy Allsop, Melissa Johnson - Last Updated Oct 21, 2013
Library Course Guide for SFTM 6331, SFTD 6520, & DMFT 6520
Endnote
by Stacy Allsop, Melinda Johnson, Brian Ryckman - Last Updated Jun 25, 2014
EndNote is a free software for Nova students, faculty & staff. Use it to store and organize your references and PDFs from the library's databases. Insert citations from Endnote into a word document as you write.
Family Therapy
by Stacy Allsop, Melissa Johnson - Last Updated Jan 22, 2014
the subject guide to family therapy provides information on resources available from the Alvin Sherman Library, both in the library and online, related to family therapy.
Free and Easy to Use: Web Presentation and Classroom Tools
by Stacy Allsop, Johanna Tunon - Last Updated Aug 14, 2013
This Library Guide supplements the presentation by Jennifer Jensen and Johanna Tunon at the 15th Distance Library Services Conference in Memphis.
Psychology
by Stacy Allsop, Melissa Johnson - Last Updated Jan 3, 2014
The subject guide to Psychology provides information on resources available from the Alvin Sherman Library, both in the library and online, related to psychology.
Psychopharmacology
by Stacy Allsop - Last Updated Nov 30, 2010
The subject guide to psychopharmacology provides information on resources available from the Alvin Sherman Library, both in the library and online, related to psychopharmacology including drug and drug therapy information.
PYCL 0507 Course Guide (Center for Psychological Studies)
by Stacy Allsop, Melissa Johnson - Last Updated Jul 11, 2014
Library course guide containing information, help, links, and tips for students taking any section of the Master's level course "Research and Evaluation for Counselors" / PYCL 0507.
Tags: graduate students, psychology
Qualitative Research
by Stacy Allsop, Laura Ramirez - Last Updated Jun 13, 2014
This guide provides resources as well as help with how to locate qualitative research resources.
Tags: qualitative, research methods
Quantitative Research
by Stacy Allsop, Laura Ramirez - Last Updated Aug 14, 2013
This guide to Quantitative Research provides information on resources available from the Alvin Sherman Library, both in the library and online. This guide covers subject headings, reference sources, books, journals, databases, Web sites, and style guide.
Tags: data, data sets, quantitative, research methods
SHSS Library Intro
by Stacy Allsop - Last Updated Aug 19, 2011
Introduction to the Alvin Sherman Library's resources and services, SharkCard, etc. for SHSS students. This guide is part of the SHSS Compass.
Sociology
by Stacy Allsop, Melissa Johnson - Last Updated Jan 25, 2011
The library guide to Sociology provides information on resources available from the Alvin Sherman Library, both in the library and online, related to sociology.
 
 
Description

  Loading...