Guides
Biology & Life Sciences - Last Updated May 16, 2013 Collection of resources on how to find information on biology and other life science related topics. Includes links to books, articles, databases, websites, and other information sources.
Chemistry - Last Updated May 9, 2013 Collection of resources on how to find information on chemistry and chemical information. Includes links to books, articles, databases, websites, and other information sources.
Computer and Software Engineering - Last Updated May 6, 2013 This guide is designed for undergraduate students in the Computer Engineering and Software Engineering programs of the Farquhar School, Nova Southeastern University.
Computer Science - Last Updated Mar 13, 2013 Collection of resources on how to find information on computer science topics. Includes links to books, articles, databases, websites, and other information sources.
Environmental Science - Last Updated May 15, 2013 Collection of resources on how to find information on environmental science related topics. Includes links to books, articles, databases, websites, and other information sources.
Exercise Science Resources - Last Updated May 9, 2013 Collection of resources on how to find information on exercise science topics. Includes links to books, articles, databases, websites, and other information sources.
How to Find Patent information - Last Updated May 10, 2013 Short guide to information about patents with links to patent collections in the United States, Europe, and other countries.
Marine Biology - Last Updated May 10, 2013 Collection of resources for finding information on marine biology topics. Includes links to books, articles, databases, websites, and other information sources.
Mathematics - Last Updated May 3, 2013 Collection of resources to find information on mathematics topics. Includes links to books, articles, databases, websites, and other information sources.
Mathematics Education - Last Updated May 6, 2013 Collection of resources to find information on mathematics education topics. Includes links to books, articles, databases, websites, and other information sources. |
|


Loading...
