Alternate Page for Screenreader Users

Library Guides - Brian Ryckman

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Brian Ryckman

Guides

Biology & Life Sciences
by Lia Hemphill, Richard Llewellyn, Brian Ryckman - Last Updated May 16, 2013
Collection of resources on how to find information on biology and other life science related topics. Includes links to books, articles, databases, websites, and other information sources.
Chemistry
by Lia Hemphill, Richard Llewellyn, Brian Ryckman - Last Updated May 9, 2013
Collection of resources on how to find information on chemistry and chemical information. Includes links to books, articles, databases, websites, and other information sources.
Computer and Software Engineering
by Lia Hemphill, Richard Llewellyn, Brian Ryckman - Last Updated May 6, 2013
This guide is designed for undergraduate students in the Computer Engineering and Software Engineering programs of the Farquhar School, Nova Southeastern University.
Computer Science
by Lia Hemphill, Richard Llewellyn, Brian Ryckman - Last Updated Mar 13, 2013
Collection of resources on how to find information on computer science topics. Includes links to books, articles, databases, websites, and other information sources.
Distance and Instructional Library Services
by Stacy Allsop, Dawn Harper, Michelle Keba, Laura Ramirez, Brian Ryckman, Johanna Tunon - Last Updated May 10, 2013
Information and workshops from the Alvin Sherman Library Distance and Instructional Library Services department
Environmental Science
by Lia Hemphill, Richard Llewellyn, Brian Ryckman - Last Updated May 15, 2013
Collection of resources on how to find information on environmental science related topics. Includes links to books, articles, databases, websites, and other information sources.
Exercise Science Resources
by Lia Hemphill, Richard Llewellyn, Brian Ryckman - Last Updated May 9, 2013
Collection of resources on how to find information on exercise science topics. Includes links to books, articles, databases, websites, and other information sources.
Tags: athletic training, athletics, exercise, sports, sports medicine
How to Find Patent information
by Lia Hemphill, Richard Llewellyn, Brian Ryckman - Last Updated May 10, 2013
Short guide to information about patents with links to patent collections in the United States, Europe, and other countries.
Tags: inventions, patents
Library Boot Camp
by Sarah Cisse, Michelle Keba, Trisha Prevett, Brian Ryckman, Jamie Segno - Last Updated May 15, 2013
Don’t let the library feel like no man’s land! Come be all you can be by attending our basic trainings on library resources and services!
Tags: boot camp, research
Marine Biology
by Lia Hemphill, Richard Llewellyn, Brian Ryckman - Last Updated May 10, 2013
Collection of resources for finding information on marine biology topics. Includes links to books, articles, databases, websites, and other information sources.
Mathematics
by Lia Hemphill, Richard Llewellyn, Brian Ryckman - Last Updated May 3, 2013
Collection of resources to find information on mathematics topics. Includes links to books, articles, databases, websites, and other information sources.
Mathematics Education
by Lia Hemphill, Melissa Johnson, Richard Llewellyn, Brian Ryckman - Last Updated May 6, 2013
Collection of resources to find information on mathematics education topics. Includes links to books, articles, databases, websites, and other information sources.
Use EndNote
by Stacy Allsop, Michelle Keba, Brian Ryckman, Jamie Segno - Last Updated Oct 17, 2012
 
 
Description

  Loading...